Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem Academy Square

4 rating

Great staff

5 rating

I absolutely loved everything about my experience!!! The staff are perfect and relatable. 10 out of 10 ill be back.

5 rating

Great service great haircut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

4
Shawn L. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Great staff"

5
Kalob Q. | September 20, 2021 Google

" I absolutely loved everything about my experience!!! The staff are perfect and relatable. 10 out of"

5
Frank H. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Great service great haircut"

2
Lorenzo O. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Nice people but they butchered my hair pretty bad, I was the only customer in a slow day and they s"

2
Jesus H. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Haircuts ok if you don?t care about your hair. Fished haircuts."

5
Aesomekiller | September 10, 2021 Google

" They?re super nice, and always cut my hair the way I like it ??"

4
Mark A. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Holiday weekend meant longer waits even with online check in. Stylist was through and listened to w"

1
Edgar M. | June 18, 2021 Google

" The worst haircut i have ever had. I could have done a better job cutting it myself. You ppl need t"

4
Will V. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Other then The wait times its a great place for hair cuts"

5
Monte L. | May 20, 2021 Google

" 40 minutes wait as my app doesn't schedule. Personable service and hair was cut as requested by Lin"