Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem Academy Square

5 rating

We love it here! The online check-in shows you the wait time on each stylist. My son was able to get right in & they were super nice! (Due to covid I had to wait outside BUT that's very understandable considering regulations in place.)

5 rating

Crystin gave me the best haircut of my life, not even exaggerating!

5 rating

Great service. Always do a great job.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Ana H. | April 23, 2021 Google

" We love it here! The online check-in shows you the wait time on each stylist. My son was able to ge"

5
Kristjan P. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Crystin gave me the best haircut of my life, not even exaggerating!"

5
Chris A. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Great service. Always do a great job."

1
j5long | April 5, 2021 Google

" would not let me get my haircut because i had my 5 year old with me. Meanwhile there was a kid unde"

5
Scott H. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Thank You Rachel for taking care of me ? I like having someone who knows what I want & listens "

5
jason s. | March 29, 2021 Google

" I enjoy coming here for the service but one stylist there helps me the most. Melani cut my hair a y"

4
star S. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Took in my little brother and my son and the girls were awesome in doing their hair. Both came out "

1
Jeff E. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Told to wait in the rain for an appointment booked in advance. Waited 36 minutes after my scheduled"

5
Greg W. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Another great haircut"

5
Timothy C. | January 25, 2021 Google

" Fast friendly and professional"