Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem Academy Square

5 rating

My 7year old sons haircut. Didnt need appointment. They made him feel special by washing his hair & giving him warm towel. Good job!

1 rating

Fix your online check in it?s a lie don?t mislead your customers over 2 hour wait when I checked in online and was told it would be 20 minutes

1 rating

Terrible customer service online check in is a joke

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Nicole F. | May 19, 2019 Google

"My 7year old sons haircut. Didnt need appointment. They made him feel special by washing his hair & "

1
Steve H. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Fix your online check in it?s a lie don?t mislead your customers over 2 hour wait when I checked in "

1
Sam T. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Terrible customer service online check in is a joke"

1
John G. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Why would you offer online check in if it still makes me wait even longer when I come in if it texts"

5
Asher L. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Great place for a cut"

5
Dustin S. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Top notch service."

5
Jim M. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Alina is the best barber I have had in a while. The service they perform there is reminiscent of the"

5
Kimberly M. | March 25, 2019 Google

"The staff was very friendly and im goinng back again forsure"

5
Payton B. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut by Vera and she did an amazing job and was very nice as well"

5
Kory P. | March 20, 2019 Google

"These professionals have always been fast and relaxing. Pro tip, that hot towel to the face and effe"