Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem Academy Square

5 rating

The staff was very friendly and im goinng back again forsure

5 rating

Got my hair cut by Vera and she did an amazing job and was very nice as well

5 rating

These professionals have always been fast and relaxing. Pro tip, that hot towel to the face and effervescent shampoo and dome massage makes you look and feel like a million bucks. I love getting all prettied up at Sport Clips!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Kimberly M. | March 25, 2019 Google

"The staff was very friendly and im goinng back again forsure"

5
Payton B. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut by Vera and she did an amazing job and was very nice as well"

5
Kory P. | March 20, 2019 Google

"These professionals have always been fast and relaxing. Pro tip, that hot towel to the face and effe"

5
Mickael S. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Great cuts, and location."

5
Chris W. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Crystin is amazing. Shes my go-to stylist. I dont trust many when it comes to my hair and she always"

5
Tim R. | February 13, 2019 Google

"The best place for men and especially kids."

5
Benito F. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Went in for the first time today and the experience was great. I got Alina as my stylist and she did"

5
Brandon C. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Love going coming here!"

5
bolero b. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Love, Love, Love Lindsey!!! She always cuts my hair just right and the MVP is to die for it's so goo"

5
Cody W. | December 31, 2018 Google

"Best haircut I?ve gotten from a sportsclips by far."