Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem Academy Square

5 rating

Nice people and good service

5 rating

Quality cuts & service. All the stylist do a wonderful job - but Rebecca stands out the most. My five year old was feeling mighty handsome & happy after she worked her magic giving him a fresh fade and styled spiked up just the way he wanted!

4 rating

Great staff. Very friendly. I got exactly the haircut I asked for. Maybe a little spendy but it's worth it.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Claudia L. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Nice people and good service"

5
Chelsea M. | February 24, 2020 Facebook

"Quality cuts & service. All the stylist do a wonderful job - but Rebecca stands out the most. My fiv"

4
Ethan K. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Great staff. Very friendly. I got exactly the haircut I asked for. Maybe a little spendy but it's wo"

1
Derek I. | February 14, 2020 Google

"I got my hair cut by Abby. She royally messed up my hair. Not only did I specifically ask for my hai"

5
Israel G. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Good service and the stylist on the top of ting"

4
Jacob C. | January 23, 2020 Google

"My son likes Rebecca. She's gives him great service."

5
merdyoo s. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Amazing spot. Super organized. Great staff. And punctual. Never had a spot ever like it."

5
Larene S. | January 4, 2020 Google

"This is great place!"

4
Aman A. | January 2, 2020 Google

"they got me a haircut i wanted. the staff here really listens to your demand of haircut. not everyon"

5
Betsy J. | December 21, 2019 Facebook

"Abby has cut both my boys hair! She?s great and listens to what they want! She?s so patient! I 100% "