Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem Academy Square

1 rating

The worst haircut i have ever had. I could have done a better job cutting it myself. You ppl need to stop hiring ppl that think they kno how to cut hair. It literally took the lady 10 min to cut my hair. What a waste of money

4 rating

Other then The wait times its a great place for hair cuts

5 rating

40 minutes wait as my app doesn't schedule. Personable service and hair was cut as requested by Lindsey.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

1
Edgar M. | June 18, 2021 Google

" The worst haircut i have ever had. I could have done a better job cutting it myself. You ppl need t"

4
Will V. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Other then The wait times its a great place for hair cuts"

5
Monte L. | May 20, 2021 Google

" 40 minutes wait as my app doesn't schedule. Personable service and hair was cut as requested by Lin"

5
Doug P. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Fast, attentive, quality men's haircut place. I recommend checking in ahead online - there is usual"

5
Phyllis A. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Mariah here is an outstanding barber"

5
Ana H. | April 23, 2021 Google

" We love it here! The online check-in shows you the wait time on each stylist. My son was able to ge"

5
Kristjan P. | April 21, 2021 Google

" Crystin gave me the best haircut of my life, not even exaggerating!"

5
Chris A. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Great service. Always do a great job."

1
j5long | April 5, 2021 Google

" would not let me get my haircut because i had my 5 year old with me. Meanwhile there was a kid unde"

5
Scott H. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Thank You Rachel for taking care of me ? I like having someone who knows what I want & listens "